The 4 Seasons of Marriage: Secrets to a Lasting Marriage

The 4 Seasons of Marriage: Secrets to a Lasting Marriage Author Gary Chapman
ISBN-10 1414376340
ISBN-13 9781414376349
Year 2012-09-01
Pages 240
Language English
Publisher Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
Download Link Click Here

Spring summer winter fall Marriages are perpetually in a state of transition continually moving from one season to anotherperhaps not annually as in nature but just as certainly and consistently Sometimes we find ourselves in winterdiscouraged detached and dissatisfied other times we experience springtime with its openness hope and anticipation On other occasions we bask in the warmth of summercomfortable relaxed enjoying life And then comes fall with its uncertainty negligence and apprehension The cycle repeats itself many times throughout the life of a marriage just as the seasons repeat themselves in nature The seasons of marriage come and go Each one holds the potential for emotional health and happiness and each one has its challenges The purpose of this book is to describe these recurring seasons of marriage help you and your spouse identify which season your marriage is in and show you how to enhance your marriage in all four seasons

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *