Dawn of Wonder (The Wakening) (Volume 1)

Dawn of Wonder (The Wakening) (Volume 1) Author Jonathan Renshaw
ISBN-10 1514193159
ISBN-13 9781514193150
Year 2015-07-09
Pages 710
Language English
Publisher CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Download Link Click Here

Winner 2016 Readers Favourite Award for Epic Fantasy Winner 2015 LYRA Awards for Sci Fi Fantasy Winner 2015 CIPA EVVY Award for Fiction Fantasy Winner 2015 Beverly Hills Book Award for Fantasy Winner 2016 Audible Best Fantasy Audiobook Runner up 2016 IPPY Awards and 2015 Great Midwest Book Festival for Sci Fi Fantasy 1 Bestseller in Epic Historical and Coming of Age Fantasy When a high ranking officer gallops into the quiet Mistyvales he brings a warning that shakes the countryfolk to their roots But for Aedan a scruffy young adventurer with veins full of fire and a head full of ideas this officer is not what he seems The events that follow propel Aedan on a journey that only the foolhardy or desperate would risk leading him to the gates of the nations royal academy a whole world of secrets in itself But this is only the beginning of his discoveries Something is stirring in the land something more ominous than the rising threat of hostile nations Fearful travellers whisper of an ancient power breathing over Thirna changing it waking it In the very heart of these stirrings Aedan encounters that which defies belief leaving him speechless with terror and wonder

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *